Contact Us

If you have a question, comment, or concern, please contact our section leadership or use the form below.

Website
webmaster@sectionw1s.org

Conclave Registration 
registration@sectionw1s.org

Trading Post
tradingpost@sectionw1s.org

Communications & Promotions
communications@sectionw1s.org

Section Officers

Dirk Smelser | Section Chief
chief@sectionw1s.org

Kaitlyn Crowley | Section Vice Chief
vicechief@sectionw1s.org

Ryo Takei | Section Secretary
secretary@sectionw1s.org

Section Advisers

Vince Bishop | Section Adviser
adviser@sectionw1s.org

Cheryl Hunker | Associate Section Adviser
chunker@sectionw1s.org

Brian Gray | Associate Section Adviser
bgray@sectionw1s.org

Scott Impecoven | Section Staff Adviser
staffadviser@sectionw1s.org