Section Officers

The Section W-1S Officers are responsible for the effective and efficient operation of the section, its events, and communications, as well as providing a key link from the national level to the lodges.

Dirk Smelser
Section Chief

Lo La’Qam Geela Lodge

Kaitlyn Crowley
Section Vice Chief

Wauna La-Mon’tay Lodge

Ryo Takei
Section Secretary

Wauna La-Mon’tay Lodge

Lodge Chiefs

Lodge Chiefs are responsible for delivery of program and creating an environment of brotherhood, cheerfulness, and service throughout the lodges that make up the Section.

Daniel Stockton
Lo La’Qam Geela

Dustin Graves

Benjamin Flores
Wauna La-Mon’tay

Section Advisers

Section advisers provide support to the officers throughout the section and its events.

Vince Bishop
Section Adviser

Wauna La-Mon’tay Lodge

Cheryl Hunker
Associate Adviser

Wauna La-Mon’tay Lodge

Brian Gray
Associate Adviser

Wauna La-Mon’tay Lodge

Scott Impecoven
Staff Adviser

Tsisqan Lodge